Kleuterschool

Juf Krista Knaepen
Instapklas
krista.knaepen@gvbsrummen.be

Juf Anne Roofthooft
Eerste kleuterklas
Zorg en co-teaching
anne.roofthooft@gvbsrummen.be

Juf Corinne Volders
Derde kleuterklas
corinne.volders@gvbsrummen.be

Juf Mish Jacobs
Leerkracht bewegingsopvoeding
mish.jacobs@gvbszoutleeuw.be

Juf Paulien Struys
Eerste kleuterklas
paulien.struys@korzosg.be

Juf Els Bleeser
Tweede kleuterklas
els.bleeser@gvbsrummen.be


Juf Mireille Bollengier
Co-teaching
mireille.bolengier@korzosg.be

Juf Ann Beelen
Kinderverzorgster
ann.beelen@korzosg.be